Picture
Can you guess what animal is most closely related animal to an African Elephant is? It's not a rhino. It's not hippo. It's not even a big sized animal. It is the cute little creature called the Rock Hyrax.




Leave a Reply.

    Joey B


    I am Joey B and this is my blog. It was created while attending the University of Utah for my bachelor's degree in Sports Management. It is used for information reguarding my PRT courses- Electronic Marketing and International Tourism.  It may also contain information related to my favorite sports teams: Utah Jazz, Los Angeles Angels of Anahiem and the New York Giants.
    Please tell me about your feedback to my page:

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Aida